Ansatte

Kari.JPG

Kari Rikstad

daglig leder/autorisert regnskapsfører

   72 49 47 94

  kari@meldalregnskapskontor.no


Siri.JPG

Siri Hoset

autorisert regnskapsfører

   72 49 47 91

  meldalregnskapskontor.no

Gunnar Sundseth

regnskapskonsulent

   72 49 47 96

  gunnar@meldalregnskapskontor.no

Sigrun.JPG

Sigrun Seem

autorisert regnskapsfører

   72 49 47 92

  sigrun@meldalregnskapskontor.no

Terje Mogset

regnskapskonsulent

   72 49 47 95
  terje@meldalregnskapskontor.no

Marte Dragset Stene

regnskapskonsulent

   72 49 47 90

  marte@meldalregnskapskontor.no


Turid Loe

regnskapssekretær

   72 49 47 93

  turid@meldalregnskapskontor.no