Ansatte

Kari.JPG

Kari Rikstad

Daglig leder/autorisert regnskapsfører

   950 35 898

  kari@meldalregnskapskontor.no

 

Siri.JPG

Siri Hoset

Autorisert regnskapsfører

   995 36 588

  siri@meldalregnskapskontor.no

Gunnar Sundseth

Autorisert regnskapsfører

   466 13 250

  gunnar@meldalregnskapskontor.no

Sigrun.JPG

Sigrun Seem

Autorisert regnskapsfører

950 50 172

  sigrun@meldalregnskapskontor.no

Marte Dragset Stene

Regnskapskonsulent 

909 87 160

 marte@meldalregnskapskontor.no

Terje Mogset

Regnskapskonsulent

478 38 447
  terje@meldalregnskapskontor.no

Kristin Øverland

Autorisert regnskapsfører

   971 58 507

 kristin@meldalregnskapskontor.no

Kaja Lilleås

Autorisert regnskapsfører

   905 72 360

 kaja@meldalregnskapskontor.no