Ansatte

Kari.JPG

Kari Rikstad

daglig leder/autorisert regnskapsfører

Telefon: 72 49 47 94

E-post: kari@meldalregnskapskontor.no



Siri.JPG

Siri Hoset

autorisert regnskapsfører

Telefon: 72 49 47 91

E-post: siri@meldalregnskapskontor.no

Gunnar Sundseth

regnskapskonsulent

Telefon: 72 49 47 96

E-post: gunnar@meldalregnskapskontor.no

Sigrun.JPG

Sigrun Seem

autorisert regnskapsfører

Telefon: 72 49 47 92

E-post: sigrun@meldalregnskapskontor.no

Terje Mogset

regnskapskonsulent

Telefon: 72 49 47 95

E-post:
terje@meldalregnskapskontor.no

Marte Dragset Stene

regnskapskonsulent

Telefon: 72 49 47 90

E-post: marte@meldalregnskapskontor.no

Brynhild Kvåle

autorisert regnskapsfører

Telefon: 72 49 47 97

E-post: brynhild@meldalregnskapskontor.no






Turid Loe

regnskapssekretær

Telefon: 72 49 47 93

E-post: turid@meldalregnskapskontor.no




KONTAKT
Meldal Regnskapskontor
Landbrukssenteret Midt
Løkkenveien 16
7336 MELDAL

Telefon: 72 49 47 90

post@
meldalregnskapskontor.no


Åpningstider:
Hverdager: 08.00 - 15.30

LM_plakatmal.jpg

NARF_liten.jpg